Wiley Town Hall

Wiley Medical Clinic

Wiley town council meetings are held the second Monday of every month at the town hall.
7pm April thru October
6pm November thru March

Council Members

Allen Campbell /Mayor
Ph: (719) 829-4559
Dale Stewart /Mayor Pro Tem/Trustee
Ph: (719) 691-9369

Larry Coen /Trustee
Ph: (719) 829-4942
Sandy Coen /Trustee
Ph: (719) 688-9207
J W Wilks /Trustee
Ph: (660) 287-1702
Dale Stewart /Trustee
Ph: (719) 691-9369
Julie Esgar /Trustee
Ph: (719) 829-4283
Prudy Osborn /Trustee
Ph: (719) 688-9575
Debbie Dillon /Town Clerk
Ph: (719) 829-4974
Casey Gehrer /Town Superintendent
Ph: (719) 688-8312

Council Minutes

Please note that the town council minutes are available to view at the town hall during regular business hours.

Please click here to report any issues with this website!